District Referendum Work Groups – 2013-2014

Elementary Reading Referendum - Tracie Bergman, Specialist, K-5 Reading Committee Members – 2013-2014

Barbara Brandt	LLI Coach, Cross Bayou Elementary
Diana Porter	LLI Coach, Woodlawn Elementary
Sandra Weaver	Literacy Coach, District (Primary)
Kim Hill	Principal, Leila Davis Elementary
Godfrey Watson	Principal, Campbell Park Elementary
Julie Poth	K-5 Science Specialist
Laurel Rotter	K-5 Mathematics Specialist
Eileen Stull	Assistant Principal, Cross Bayou Elementary
Summer Renedo	Teacher – Grade 1 Tarpon Springs Fundamental Elementary
Jill Andrews	Teacher – Grade 2 Westgate Elementary
Paige Michaels	Literacy Coach, District (Intermediate)
Gail Ramsdell	Kindergarten Specialist

Secondary Reading Referendum - Danielle Campbell, Specialist, 6-12 Reading Committee Members – 2013-2014

••••••••	
Dan Evans	Principal, Dixie Hollins High
Dawn Coffin	Principal, Oak Grove Middle
Dave Cook	TV Operations Manager
Andrew Oyer	9-12 Science Specialist
Linda Whitley	K-12 Social Studies Specialist
Sarah McCullough	Literacy Coach, Azalea Middle
Terre Holland	Language Arts/Reading Teacher, Clearwater Fundamental
Janet Canfield	English/Reading Teacher, Pinellas Park High
Nicole Harazin	Literacy Coach, Lakewood High
Signe Webb	Community Member
Megan Conroy	Community Member

Performing Arts Referendum - Jeanne Reynolds, Specialist, K-12 Performing Arts **Committee Members – 2013-2014**

Music Teacher, Ponce de Leon El
Band Director, Largo MS
Choral Director/Music Technology Teacher Clearwater HS
Band Director, Northeast HS
Band/Orchestra Director, Carwise MS
Music Teacher, San Jose El
Choral Director, Osceola MS
Music Teacher, Seminole Elementary
Chief Officer of Education; The Marcia P. Hoffman Performing
Arts Institute at Ruth Eckerd Hall.
Arts and International Relations Manager, City of St. Petersburg

Visual Arts Referendum - Sue Castleman, Specialist, K-12 Visual Arts Committee Members – 2013-2014

Jonathan Ogle	TSA-Art Dept Adm. Bldg.
Wendy Bruce	Teacher Ponce de Leon Elem.
Gina Sullivan	Teacher Skycrest Elem.
Amy LaRoche	Teacher Ridgecrest Elem.
Karen Santangelo	Teacher Clearwater Fund MS
Dwayne Shepherd	Teacher Osceola MS
Hailey Treiber	Teacher Dunedin MS
Eleni Strawn	Teacher Garrison Jones Elem.
Esta Levine	Teacher Sawgrass Lake Elem.
Marty Loftus	Teacher PCCA @ Gibbs HS
Yoko Nogami	Teacher PCCA @ Gibbs HS
Peter Tush	Director of Education at The Dali Museum
Michelle Tuegel	Arts Advocate, Community Member

Technology Referendum - Pat Lusher, Director, Academic Computing **Committee Members – 2013-2014**

Daniel Brennan	Principal, Pasadena Fundamental School
Cynthia Hearn	Technology Coordinator, Northeast High School
Dianna Holden	Teacher, Sutherland Elementary
Stephanie Joyner	Principal, Largo Middle School
Bob Liles	Director of Operations & User Support
Denise Miller	Principal, Sanderlin Elementary School
Princess Fleming	Community, PCTA
Gary Schlereth	Principal, Countryside High School